Blog Overhaul

One of my main goals when I moved to Tonga at the beginning of the year was to write a novel. That novel is called Graveyard for the Living and has now progressed to the editing stage of the writing process. As such I am overhauling this blog so that it is more focused on writing, and the progress I am making with my book. I can’t promise I’ll post more regularly, but now that I’ve completed the first stage of my novel I should have more time to blog. I am once again regularly posting on my food blog, so if you’re interested please go check it out. If anyone has any editing tips they’d like to share I would really appreciate it. I hope you enjoy any snippets of the book I might post on here.

Leave a Reply

