Oops!

I’ve been neglecting this blog for a while now. I’ve been focusing on finishing the first draft of my novel and I haven’t had much time for short form fiction or poetry. I have however had time to read (I always have time to read). So I thought I might start posting some book reviews. Just short ones. It’ll give me a chance to keep this blog active while I’m busy with other things. Plus I’m always happy to share my opinion on books.

I’m hoping to post a review once a week. I try to read at least one book a week so I should be able to maintain some semblance of a schedule. I hope someone finds them useful when deciding what to read next.

Leave a Reply

